Speaker Faculty

Anang Shelat

Professor & Director - Compound Management & Discovery Informatics Lead

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Arne Nedergaard Koshoult


The Netherlands Cancer Institute

Asli Muffavak

Associate Director - Scientific , Oncology, Synthetic & Lethality


Charles Sinclair

Head of Translational Sciences, Pioneering Medicines

Flagship Pioneering

Chun-Pyn Shen

Vice President & Head of Regulatory Affairs

IMPACT Therapeutics

David Mankoff


Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Eric Brown


Aprea Therapeutics

Erik Sulman

Co-Director, Brain Tumor Center

NYU Langone

Frank Zenke

Global Head DNA Damage Response Research, Translational Innovation Platform Oncology and Immuno- Oncology

EMD Serano Inc.

Geoffrey Shapiro

Director, Early Drug Development Center

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Greg Korbel

Chief Operating Officer

Aprea Therapeutics

Ioannis Gounaris

Head of Clinical Development DDR

Merck KGaA

Jann Sarkaria

Professor - Radiation Oncology

Mayo Clinic

Jennifer Castro

Principal Scientist

Accent Therapeutics

Jing Li

Professor of Oncology & Director of Pharmacology & Metabolomics Core

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Jon Hollick

Managing Director & Head of Research

Breakpoint Therapeutics

Kara Machleidt

Global Commercialization Marketing Manager


Kieran Pinto

DDR Analyst

Beacon Intelligence

Kirk Tanner

Chief Scientific Officer

National Brain Tumor Society

Mads Daugaard

President & Chief Scientific Officer

Rakovina Therapeutics

Mark O’Connor

Chief Scientist, Early Oncology Discovery


Nader Sanai

Chief Scientific Officer & Director

Ivy Brain Tumor Centre

Nimrat Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

University of Vermont, Cancer Center

Oren Gilad

Chief Executive Officer

Aprea Therapeutics

Paul Bartell

Senior Vice-President, Companian Diagnostics

Myriad Genetics

Ranjit Bindra


Modifi Bio

Sotirios Sortirou

Head of Biology & Co- Founder

FoRx Therapeutics

Steve Warner

Senior Vice President & Head of US Research

Sumitomo Pharma Oncology

Sui Xiong Cai

Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer Oncology

IMPACT Therapeutics

Timothy Yap

Medical Director

MD Anderson Cancer Centre

Wael Jdey

Head of In Vitro Oncology Research & Innovation Group